KEP EDEN

Welcome

KEP EDEN

Welcome

Kep Eden welcomes you in Kep, in the south of Cambodia, one of the most extraordinary region of the country, not only because its beautiful nature but also because of its history. Our resort is by the sea and a short walking distance from the Kep Crab Market. We offer a “zen” area allowing you to enjoy your stay in Kep. 

DISCOVER KEP EDEN

Plan your stay with ease

Make your choice!

THE ROOMS

Discover our 2 types of rooms and our 2 types of bungalows around our property. They’re authentic and very comfortable. Sea view, view on the National Park or by the swimming pool, just choose what suits you the best.

Friendly welcome!

THE RESORT

Come and enjoy our swimming pool and many other services offered at Kep Eden. Marc and Cédric welcome you in their resort by the sea and a short walking distance from the Kep Carb Market!

Between seaside and rice fields

WHAT TO DO IN KEP

Kep turns out to be a land of extraordinary discoveries. The sea, the Crab Market, Rabbit Island but also the Kep National Park, the rice firleds, the local daily life, the pepper plantations… you won’t resist visiting Kep and its surroundings. This is the real Cambodia!

Awaken your taste buds! 

THE RESTAURANT

With Cédric and Marc in the kitchen, the guests have the guarantee to taste fresh homemade products! From breakfast to diner they will surprise you. Thanks to their dedication to good food, their restaurant is an essential gourmet address in Kep!

KEP EDEN

Bienvenue

KEP EDEN

Bienvenue

Kep Eden vous accueille à Kep, au sud du Cambodge, au coeur d’une région extraordinaire par son histoire et son environnement. Notre resort est situé juste en bord de mer, à deux pas du marché aux crabes. Nous offrons un espace « zen » qui vous permettra de profiter pleinement de votre séjour à Kep.

DÉCOUVRIR KEP EDEN

Planifiez votre séjour en toute sérénité

Faites votre choix

LES CHAMBRES

Authentiques et confortables, découvrez nos 2 types de chambre et nos 2 types de bungalow répartis au sein de la propriété. Vue mer, sur le Parc National ou proche de la piscine, choisissez ce qui vous convient le mieux.

Accueil et convivialité!

LE RESORT

Venez profiter de la piscine et des nombreux services que nous proposons depuis le Resort. Marc et Cédric vous accueillent au Kep Eden, à 2 pas de la mer et du célèbre marché aux crabes de Kep!

Entre la mer et les rizières

À VOIR & À FAIRE À KEP

Kep se révèle être une terre de découvertes extraordinaires. La mer, le marché aux crabes, l’île au Lapin mais aussi le Parc National, les rizières, la vie locale, les plantations de poivre, impossible de résister à ces balades inoubliables! C’est le Cambodge!

Éveillez vos papilles

LE RESTAURANT

Avec Cédric et Marc en cuisine, c’est la garantie de déguster des produits faits maison!  Du petit-déjeuner au dîner, leur dévouement et leur patience font de Kep Eden une excellente adresse où se restaurer! Profitez-en!